Insight Reiki tomorrow 10am-5pm

What is Insight Reiki?  Taken from my book, Touching the World Through Reiki:  “When I began working in counseling centers on the East Coast in the early nineties, I noticed that clients avoided addressing many parts of a session. I got the feeling that what clients didn’t say or show told you the most about them. I couldn’t ignore the fact that much more was going on in the session than the dialogue we were exchanging. I began to sense problems lurking behind polite smiles. Sometimes I even saw what I later learned were energy fields around them, which would fluctuate in color, depending on the client’s mood.
As I pursued Reiki studies, energy techniques began to ease their way into the environment of my sessions, and the basis for Insight Reiki was born.”

To sign up, visit:  http://www.reikitrainingprogram.com/node/36

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 158,069 hits
