Fun, frolic and celebrating Fall

Had a wonderful gathering of friends, who I consider my extended family here in Seattle last night.  Here is a link to photos my comrade in arms, friend Sue took:  http://www.flickr.com/photos/9809456@N08/5084287580/in/set-72157625169822544/

So awesome…we are a little too coordinated in our fall fashion statements!   As I was cleaning up today, I don’t know if you energy workers feel this, but each plate, glass, etc. I cleaned, I had images anof conversations and connections….gatherings are important!  

We’ll have another in December…and this time folks, bring your bathing suits for a dip in the hot tub, I only have so many t-shirts and shorts!!!

But fun, sweet, reminds me of all the good things in life.

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 159,301 hits
