A chilly hike with an amazing view

Went walking in the nature refuge outside Cheney today, my last day in Eastern WA until next year.

The landscape is so open and quiet and the waterfowl were plentiful.  The fall colors of rust, gold and fading green feel so yummy.  I bought that wool coat here, I haven’t owned a formal winter coat since I left the East Coast 11 years ago!

Reflecting on all the amazing people and experiences I’ve had on this first leg of the Reiki tour…the Tree of Knowledge bookstore in Cheney wants my book and is interested in having RTP possibly come into their healing center.  With the other campus in Spokane, Eastern WA will never be the same again!

Last event of the day:  http://auntiesbooks.com/event/eileen-dey

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 158,069 hits
