Warm weather Reiki

Watching the news coverage of the Seattle snowstorm I reflected on how its quite fortunate to be touring through the warmth of Texas, I’m not taking it for granted!  Here in Austin (photo outside amazing capitol building) I’m actually sending Reiki in my right hand to a colleague of mine who lives in San Diego!  Reiki goes where it has to when you put healing intention to work!

We travelled out and about today and ended up at Travis lake in the beautiful hill country.  Here’s my good friend and Reiki master Tom trying not to fall in!  Although if he had, it would have been a warm swim.  Amazing nature out here in the state, took a big

breath and came on back to town for grand book signing finale at Bookwoman tonight.  The conversation begins!!!!

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 150,217 hits
