Reiki on Modern Family TV show

I can’t believe it is starting to happen…a Reiki practitioner as your next door neighbor on TV!!!  James Marsden of the popular  show, Modern Family will be appearing in an upcoming episode.  Not only is he a hottie, but it is taking our profession and giving it status on mainstream TV.  I’m still a little dazed by the news!

We’ve come a long way since Reiki was first introduced to the mainland US back in the 70’s….pass this on to friends and family and remind them that they just might find out their neighbors next door practice the healing art!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kerstin Brooks
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 19:07:10

    I’ll have to miss that show since I don’t have TV nor know about this show (yes, I realize I am weird). However, I am very happy to see that Reiki will be on a TV show. I am always surprised which of my friends know about Reiki and what it is but equally surprised by how many of my friends have never heard of it at all.

Blog Stats

  • 159,302 hits
