Insights from the road

Being on the road appeals to my Sagittarius-travel lover nature.  Even driving 6 hours through the night, and only being able to see the lights of cities and towns, I can feel my own self expanding out into new territory.

Having 2 cats along for company, it’s all been new for us, and working out quite well.  But then, I’ve been sending Reiki to this journey for quite awhile.

I truly believe that peace prevails through the vibrations you emanate out into the Universe.

This morning, as we head out again, it’s a beautiful day, full of potential, for daydreaming, conversations with my beloved, and connections that only happen when you step out of your comfort zone and enrich yourself through the magic and synchronicity that only travel can provide…..

Photo credit.

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 156,537 hits
