Artist’s Way Creative Affirmations

I’ve been painting and writing all weekend and am reminded of the powerful work of  The Artist’s Way for letting my inner artist have permission to emerge years and years ago.  Enjoy!

  1. I am a channel for creativity, and my work comes to good.
  1. My dreams come from an unlimited source and its from this source that I can accomplish them.
  1. As I create and listen, I will be led.
  1. My creativity heals myself and others.
  1. I am allowed to nurture my artist.
  1. Through the use of a few simple tools, my creativity will flourish.
  1. My creativity always leads me to truth and love.
  1. My creativity leads me to forgiveness and self-forgiveness.
  1. There is a greater plan of goodness for me.
  1. There is a greater plan of goodness for my work.
  1. As I listen to the unlimited source within me, I am led.
  1. As I listen to my creativity I am led to this unlimited source.
  1. I am willing to create.
  1. I am willing to learn to let myself create.
  1. I am willing to let this unlimited source create through me.
  1. I am willing to be of service through my creativity.
  1. I am willing to experience my creative energy.
  1. I am willing to use my creative talents.

 

Copyright The Artist’s Way by Julia Cameron, 2012

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 156,537 hits
