My blog commitment

After taking some time off to reflect on all the work that’s gone in to maintaining this almost daily blog for close to two years, I realized that in order to maintain a good life/work balance, cutting back to blog posts only going out once a week was a schedule I could sustain.

Between running the Reiki training program, seeing counseling clients and attempting to finish my second book by the fall, something had to give room.

But, there are 635 published posts to look back on and gain inspiration, so I don’t feel I’m leaving readers hanging (at least I hope not).

If you still need inspiration, friend me on FB or Twitter.  Each day I send inspirational quotes and images to add a little peace, humor or insight to your day.  That I can manage.

I look forward to sharing with you excerpts from this second book, and any other musings that crop up along the way.  Thank you for your patience and support!

 

Photo image credit

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. icons for you
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 15:05:57

    Excuse, that I can not participate now in discussion – there is no free time. But I will return – I will necessarily write that I think on this question.

    By the way, what do you think about this icons site?

Blog Stats

  • 156,534 hits
