Second day of Happiness

camerazoom-20130902121943810It’s a great way to start the day knowing I’m taking on the intention of finding, being and spreading happiness into my life and the world. I just started yesterday.

Yesterday was inspiring, I met with a colleague who works with neurofeedback and learned about how tuning into our brainwave activity can change our behavior.  I’ll set up a scan with her to see what my brain looks like while I’m doing Reiki, can’t wait!

After a gratifying day of counseling clients, a meander through local Westcrest park proved refreshing and rewarding, watching the sun majestically set over the town I love.

Today, I venture up to the Ravenna Healing House, a lovely sanctuary where both Reiki, counseling and community combine to assist in bringing balance within.  Tonight is Reiki circle, feel free to come!

Eileen Dey 2014

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 155,109 hits
