In love with lavender happiness

Lavender-FestivalAnother beautiful day in the Northwest and what a better way to spend summer celebrating lavender!  On this 19th day of mindful happiness I inhale deeply and let the power of this flower soothe my heart, my soul and my mind.

In all the years I’ve lived here, I’ve never been, so I’m looking forward to the journey, with my dear friend Trudy Wendelin, the amazing Reiki master and acupuncturist who has circumnavigated the world several times as a cruise ship healer!  We took a road trip years ago to the Baja and had a blast, so this is our Seattle version, but hopefully a longer sojourn at some point!

Trudy will be teaching the Reiki and 5 Elements workshop this fall, and if you have Reiki 1 and want to learn more about Chinese medicine, this is the lady!

Eileen Dey 2014

Comments are closed.

Blog Stats

  • 159,303 hits
